TEAM LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS


Jeff LaLima

President, Chief Executive Officer
Jeff brings 25 years of experience in the leasing industry. He started his career in 1996 at US Trust Bank in Boston, MA. (Now part of Citizens Bank). In 1998, he moved on and became Vice President of Sales at Standard Capital Corporation, holding this position until 2004 when he founded and started Financial Partners. Jeff graduated from the University of Massachusetts at Amherst with a BS degree in business & real estate. Jeff spends his free time with his wife and two boys.

Josh Mabee

Chief Operating Officer
Josh brings 15 years of experience in the leasing industry. He started his career in 2007 at Direct Capital Corporation (Now CIT). He then went on to become a Senior Vice President at Ascentium Capital in 2015 before joining FPG Executive Team. Josh graduated from University of New Hampshire with a BS degree in business. He is an avid fisherman and enjoys spending his time in the great outdoors with his lovely wife Sara.

Rob Noble

Executive Vice President
Rob brings 20 years of experience in equipment financing. Starting his career alongside his father in 2001 at Standard Capital Corporation, Rob went on and founded 1stNational Medical Leasing Corp serving as President/Chief Executive Officer. He then joined FPG in 2014 alongside President Jeff Lalima. Rob Earned his BS from Fairfield University Dolan School of Business where he also played Div. 1 NCAA Ice Hockey. Outside of work Rob enjoys spending time with his wife Megan and two young boys where they reside in Monmouth County, NJ.

SALES TEAM


Douglas DeGier

Vice President of Sales at Financial Partners Group
ddegier@financialpc.com

Brandon Hodge

Senior Vice President of Finance at Financial Partners Group
bhodge@financialpc.com

Walter Hursh

Senior Vice President at Financial Partners Group
whursh@financialpc.com

Darryl Seskind

Vice President of Sales at Financial Partners Group
dseskind@financialpc.com

Casey Goodell

Finance Manager at Financial Partners Group
cgoodell@financialpc.com

Taylor Sanborn

Vice President of Sales & Vendor Development at Financial Partners Group
tsanborn@financialpc.com

Samuel Young

Vice President of Sales & Vendor Development at Financial Partners Group
syoung@financialpc.com

George Atkins

Finance Manager at Financial Partners Group
gatkins@financialpc.com

Nicole Corbo

Director – Sales at Financial Partners Group
ncorbo@financialpc.com

Danielle Corbo

Vice President – Sales at Financial Partners Group
dcorbo@financialpc.com

Chris Haskins

Finance Manager – Asset Funding at Financial Partners Group
chaskins@financialpc.com

Michael Rotunno

Finance Manager – Asset Funding at Financial Partners Group
Mrotunno@financialpc.com

OPERATIONS TEAM


Melissa Scheu

Director of Funding & Sales at Financial Partners Group
mscheu@financialpc.com

Melissa Machado

Vice President of Funding at Financial Partners Group
mmachado@financialpc.com

Michael Cavallo

Vice President of Operations at Financial Partners Group
mcavallo@financialpc.com

Michael G. St.Cyr

Senior Operations Manager at Financial Partners Group
mstcyr@financialpc.com

Nicole Johnson

Senior Account Manager at Financial Partners Group
njohnson@financialpc.com

Robert Delaney

Operations Manager at Financial Partners Group
rdelaney@financialpc.com

Stephanie Gamm

Director of Funding – Hard Assets at Financial Partners Group
sgamm@financialpc.com

Jerry Vasto

Account Manager at Financial Partners Group
jvasto@financialpc.com

James Beausang

Account Manager at Financial Partners Group
jbeausang@financialpc.com

Adam O’Connor

Account Manager at Financial Partners Group
aoconnor@financialpc.com

Katie Guidry

Funding Manager at Financial Partners Group
kguidry@financialpc.com

MARKETING TEAM


Kyle Mallinger

SVP of Marketing at Financial Partners Group
kmallinger@financialpc.com

We have some of the most competitive rates and creative financing programs around – and a 90% approval ratio.
Possible starts here.

GET STARTED